Smith, Kesler & Company
Construction. Accountants.
Spartanburg Staff

Steve Hinds

W. Steve Hinds, CPA, CCIFP
Managing Stockholder

Direct: (864) 398-4314
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 114
Email:  wshinds@skandco.com

Gina Hinds

Gina E. Hinds, CPA
Firm Administrator

Direct: (864) 398-4318
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 118
Email:  gehinds@skandco.com

Mary Zhang

Mary Zhang, CPA, CCIFP
Manager

Direct: (864) 398-4308
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 119
Email:  mzhang@skandco.com

Eric Mohrmannn

Eric C. Mohrmann, CPA
Staff Accountant

Direct: (864) 398-4311
Phone: (843) 388-1704 Ext 139
Email:  ecmohrmann@skandco.com

Daniel A. Roley

Daniel A. Roley
Staff Accountant

Direct: (864) 398-4312
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 140
Email:  daroley@skandco.com

Robert W. Wyatt

Robert W. Wyatt
Staff Accountant

Direct: (864) 398-4309
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 135
Email:  rwwyatt@skandco.com

Clara Thompson

Clara E. Thompson
Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4302
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 121
Email:  cethompson@skandco.com

Ginger Darwin

Ginger W. Darwin
Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4306
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 130
Email:  gwdarwin@skandco.com

Fannie Fang

Fannie Fang
Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4304
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 124
Email:  ffang@skandco.com

Sandra Gallegos

Sandra C. Gallegos
Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4301
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 120
Email:  scgallegos@skandco.com

Robin Hollenbach

Robin J. Hollenbach
Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4303
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 115
Email:  rjhollenbach@skandco.com

Morgan Fletcher

Morgan A. Fletcher
Paraprofessional

Direct: (864) 398-4305
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 122
Email:  mfletcher@skandco.com

Matthew Schubeck

Matthew Schubeck
Director of Information Technology

Direct: (864) 398-4310
Phone: (864) 327-1504  Ext 129
Email:  mischubeck@skandco.com